clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

90 Seconds: The Musical!

New, 57 comments

Thanks for watching, we'll see you next year.


Starring: David Pierce, Ellis Hamburger, Evan Rodgers, Ross Miller, and Adi Robertson

Featuring: Nathan Cykiert, Russell Brandom, Sam Sheffer, Valentina Palladino, Samantha Mason, Jessica Hoffman, Katie Drummond, Dan Seifert, Nilay Patel, Paul Miller, and Joshua Topolsky

Music by John Lagomarsino

Lyrics by Nathan Cykiert, Ross Miller, Billy Disney, and John Lagomarsino

The New York Minute-and-a-Half Band:

Brendan Murphy, Guitar

Michael Shane, Clarinet

A 2013 MacBook Pro with Retina Display

Production by Jordan Oplinger, Billy Disney, and John Lagomarsino