clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Daft Punk reveals 'Random Access Memories' tracklist on Vine

New, 40 comments
daft punk
daft punk

Daft Punk has been dropping plenty of breadcrumbs for its new album, Random Access Memories, and the duo just revealed its 13-song tracklist on Vine. The group is going big for the new release, with new threads from French design house Yves Saint Laurent, and a huge list of musical collaborators including The Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective's Panda Bear, Paul Williams, Giorgio Moroder, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Todd Edwards, Pharrell Williams, and Nile Rodgers. Random Access Memories is due out May 21st; check out the full tracklist below.

Random Access Memories

  • "Give Life Back to Music"
  • "The Game of Love"
  • "Giorgio by Moroder"
  • "Within"
  • "Instant Crush"
  • "Lose Yourself to Dance"
  • "Touch"
  • "Get Lucky"
  • "Beyond"
  • "Motherboard"
  • "Fragments of Time"
  • "Doin' it Right"
  • "Contact"