Skip to main content

The Verge Mobile Show returns at 2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET / 9:00PM UTC

The Verge Mobile Show returns at 2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET / 9:00PM UTC

Share this story

Hot on the heels of last week's announcement of Facebook Home and the HTC First, you'd expect the Verge Mobile Show to be an action-packed thriller. And indeed it will be; join Chris, Dieter, Vlad, and Dan later today for an impassioned and eloquent journey to the farthest reaches of this week's mobile landscape.