clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast 093: iPhone launch, Nexus leak, Dell buyout

New, 13 comments

Summer is coming to a close, and that means it's time to get out your finest fall attire and tune in to this week's episode of The Vergecast. And what a week it's been: Apple has announced two new iPhones, pictures of the upcoming Nexus phone have hit the web, and Dell's shareholders have approved a $25 billion buyout. There's a lot more where that came from, so tune in at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT for your weekly dose of scintillating technology discussion.