clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast 094: iPhone 5S and 5C impressions

New, 83 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vergecast Logo lede image
Vergecast Logo lede image

Sometimes an event transpires that changes your life in an instant. Other times the days seem to melt into one another like the never-ending cascade of tide upon the shore. This isn't like either of those situations: this is The Vergecast, a weekly technology podcast that wraps science, culture, and design into one proverbial pumpkin roll of entertainment.

Joshua Topolsky, Nilay Patel, and David Pierce are the hosts of this week's episode, and they have a lot to say about their iPhone 5S and 5C reviews coming up later today. So grab a cup of coffee and tune in at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 9PM GMT to find out what all the buzz is about.

Audio: