clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

These are the faces of Spectre, the 24th James Bond film

This morning, director Sam Mendes announced the official name for the 24th Bond film (Spectre), the official Bond car (Aston Martin DB10), and key cast members. Five newcomers (Andrew Scott, Christoph Waltz, Lea Seydoux, Dave Bautista, and Monica Bellucci) will be joining the group established in 2012's Skyfall: Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Rory Kinnear, and of course Daniel Craig himself as James Bond.

Spectre begins filming tomorrow and is set for release November 6th, 2015.


A professor straight up dies in the new Pokémon Legends: Arceus trailer


Amazon warehouse workers in Staten Island are filing for a federal union election


Donald Trump’s new social media SPAC, explained