clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 20 comments

It's been a bit of a crazy week, hasn't it? Microsoft held a big Windows 10 event yesterday and unveiled its futuristic headset, HoloLens — we tried it, it's kind of insane. Bill Gates is going to be our guest editor come February, and we may or may not be running a Super Bowl ad in Montana. Okay, we are.

There's lots to talk about, so join Sam Sheffer (me), Nilay Patel, Dieter Bohn (who immersed himself in a HoloLens), and Chris Plante (who will have notes) today at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT for an hour of Vergecast-y goodness. See you then!