clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 28 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

It's Thursday, January 29th, 2015. I'm Sam Sheffer and there's only — wait, this isn't 90 Seconds! Let me try that again.

Ladies and gentlemen, today is a day in which a few members of the Verge staff gather in a room to talk about an array of topics, including but not limited to: tech, tech, tech, and tech. There's also some culture and science involved, and sometimes art, too. You know the drill.

As usual, we'll be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above), or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.