Skip to main content

Rustie's new album EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE is available now

Rustie's new album EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE is available now


It's his first since last year's Green Language

Share this story

Gordon Burniston

Electronic producer Rustie released two new singles earlier this week, and he's followed them up by making new LP EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE available in full today through Warp. The 15-track record has a bunch of tracks listed as "feat. Rustie"; on those, the Scottish producer otherwise known as Russell Whyte played guitar and other instruments, as noted by Pitchfork.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Coral Elixrr [feat. Rustie]
2. First Mythz
3. Atlantean Airship
4. 4Eva [feat. Rustie]
5. Big Catzz
6. Peace Upzzz [feat. Rustie]
7. Your Goddezz
8. Coral Castelz
9. What U Mean [feat. Rustie]
10. Morning Starr [feat. Rustie]
11. Death Bliss
12. New Realm
13. Emerald Tabletz
14. Open Heartzz
15. 444Sure [feat. Rustie]

Here's the artwork:


And here's the album ready to stream on Spotify. You can also buy on iTunes or listen through Apple Music here.