clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 7 comments

Hello Vergecast, I've missed you.

With Nilay getting in line early for 50 Shades of Grey, I'll be filling in to talk about all things relevant to Vergecast listeners. Maybe. I'll be leaning on Chris Plante, Dieter Bohn, and Sam Sheffer a lot. How does this go again? Oh yes, I have a script:

It was a(n) [adjective] week of news. Everyone seems to be handling seasonal affective disorders in different ways. For Microsoft, it's spending cash to reinvent itself. For Spider-Man, it's renting a room in Marvel's duplex. For Jon Stewart and for RadioShack, it's taking a step back from work. Did I just equate Jon Stewart and RadioShack? That must be how I'm handling things.

As always, we'll be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT via the live stream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above), or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.