clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 14 comments

Power to the people

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

History was made today. The FCC voted in favor of net neutrality. We won the internet back.

During the FCC's meeting today, Apple sent out press invites to its March 9th Watch event in San Francisco. This week, Pebble launched a Kickstarter for its new smartwatch, Time. We saw multiple leaks of Samsung's next flagship device, the Galaxy S6. HTC's new One M9 also leaked. And Mobile World Congress is right around the corner.

We'll find something to talk about.

As usual, we'll be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT via the live stream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, What's Tech? — a bit-sized show that explains all sorts of technologies.