clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 22 comments

New phones, fast cars, virtual reality, and watches

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Greetings, mobile accomplishers!

You probably clicked on this article to find out what today's show is going to be about. I'll tell you: Nilay Patel, Dieter Bohn, Chris Ziegler, and I will be discussing Mobile World Congress (PhonesVirtual reality!), the Geneva Auto Show (Cars!), Pebble Time Steel, and the Apple event on Monday.

As usual, we'll be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM GMT via the live stream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, What's Tech? — a bit-sized show that explains all sorts of technologies.