clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live today at 2:30PM ET!

New, 11 comments

Entertainment

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Yes, we're doing the show two hours early today — that's the nature of the beast, people. Nilay is on vacation, so today's lineup includes Sam Sheffer (myself), Dieter Bohn, and our entertainment junkies Emily Yoshida and Kwame Opam. Summer blockbuster season is slowly sliding toward us, and there are lots of films — and television shows — to talk about.

Tune in at 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT / 6:30PM GMT via the live stream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, What's Tech? — a bite-sized show that explains all sorts of technologies. This week, we explained vaping.