clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 4:15PM ET!

New, 9 comments

Convergence

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Hello hello hello. So Dieter Bohn is on vacation. Chris Plante is in the process of moving. And Chris Ziegler is... somewhere. But fret not: Nilay Patel is here. As is Sam Sheffer (me). So we're going to do a show. This week was a big one: Microsoft held its annual Build developers conferenceFacebookApple, and many others reported their quarterly earnings; LG announced its new flagship phone, the G4; and Secret shut down.

We'll be live a bit earlier today — 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT / 8:15PM GMT via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, What's Tech? — a bite-sized show that explains all sorts of technologies. This week, we explained cameras.