clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 1 comment

#techtalk

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

For some reason, it doesn't feel like this week was a crazy one, but it most certainly was: Verizon announced it was buying AOL for over $4 billion, Facebook's new Instant articles debuted, and Google's self-driving cars have, in fact, been involved in accidents.

As usual, the gang will be live at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 8:30PM GMT via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, What's Tech? — a bite-sized show that explains all sorts of technologies. This week, we explained high-tech coffee.