clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 2:00PM ET!

New, 17 comments

We're broadcasting early, and it's going to be weird for all of us

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Apple's WWDC brought us all sorts of new software, new features to unpack, new apps, and Drake. Always Drake. Never forget Drake. You cannot escape Drake, because there are too many Drakes. Drake. Peak Drake, even.

We'll be live at 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT / 6:00PM GMT today, a little earlier than usual. That's because we can't wait to talk about it all (also we have trains to catch). You can watch via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our brand new podcast, called Verge ESP, which blurs the lines between science and entertainment. Listen to our second episode here.