clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Where to watch Ubisoft’s E3 press conference live stream

New, 1 comment

Assassin's Creed, Rainbow Six, and Prince of Persia could all make appearances

Ubisoft has a lot on its plate for E3, and we can expect to see all of it laid out at the company's media event today. Some of the projects have already been announced: we know we'll get a look at the new Assassin's Creed: Syndicate, along with the Counterstrike-style Rainbow Six: Siege. There's also The Division, a long-delayed post-apocalyptic shooter which might finally hit stores this year. Chris Plante thinks we could also see a new Far Cry project and possibly another Watch Dogs, although Ubisoft hasn't made any official statements for those titles.

Beyond that, it's less certain. There have been rumblings about a new Prince of Persia game for a while, and we've seen early leaks about a sword-based project called Hero, but it's unclear if either of those projects will factor into today's announcement. And of course, it's always possible that Ubisoft has an even bigger surprise in the works that we haven't heard about yet. Either way, the studio seems to have ambitious plans for 2015, as the teaser video below suggests.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 2:30PM / New York: 5:30PM / London: 10:30PM / Berlin 11:30PM / Moscow: 12:30AM (June 16th) / Beijing: 4:30AM (June 16th) / Tokyo: 5:30AM (June 16th) / Sydney 6:30AM (June 16th).

Live streaming: The event will be livestreaming on YouTubeTwitch, and the company's Uplay service. We'll also have one of those streams embedded here.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Event previews

Six things that will happen at E3 2015

The 9 biggest games we'll see at E3 2015

The 12 biggest surprise announcements we expect to see at E3 2015