clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

EA's E3 2015 press conference: Time, schedule and live stream

New, 14 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Electronic Arts will unveil its upcoming onslaught of games starting at 1PM PDT (4PM ET) on Monday, June 15th. EA's event comes ahead of E3's proper kickoff, but should be one of the biggest pressers at the show. The publisher has promised to showcase a dozen titles, and we've expecting to see Mirror's Edge: Catalyst, a rebooted Need For Speed, and Star Wars: Battlefront among them.

Add that to the regular slew of EA Sports titles and wild cards like Mass Effect 4, and EA could have a pretty full slate of major announcements. On the mobile side, a new entrant in the Plants vs. Zombies series seems like a fairly safe bet. You can follow the company's own live stream to catch every teaser and demo just as they're shown on stage, and we've got the full details (and time zone adjustments) below to make sure you don't miss anything.

How to watch

Live streaming: EA's Twitch channelEA Live To PlayYouTube

Starting time: San Francisco: 1:00PM / New York: 4:00PM / London: 9:00PM / Moscow: 11:00PM / Beijing: 4:00AM (June 16th) / Tokyo: 5:00AM (June 16th) / Sydney: 6:00AM (June 16th)

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Event preview

Six things that will happen at E3 2015

Subscribe to What's Tech? on iTunes, listen on SoundCloud, or subscribe via RSS. And be sure to follow us on Twitter. You can also find the entire collection of What's Tech? stories right here on the The Verge Dot Com.