clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 4:30PM ET!

New, 14 comments

Bring the heat

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Hello internet. This week we were hit with the storm that was E3 2015. We've now played with the final version of the Oculus Rift. We took a look at OS X El Capitan. And a big shakeup happened at Microsoft. Oh, and season five of Game of Thrones ended this week.

As usual, we'll be live today at 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 8:30PM GMT. You can watch via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our brand new podcast, called Verge ESP, which blurs the lines between science and entertainment, as well as What's Tech?, which explains technology in layman's terms.