clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 2PM ET with special guest Walt Mossberg!

New, 15 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Today is a very special day — Walt Mossberg will be on The Vergecast! For those who may not have heard, The Verge and Recode joined forces, and today on the show we'll not only be joined by Mossberg himself, but Lauren Goode of Recode is in town as well. It's going to be awesome.

We'll be live earlier than usual today — 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT / 6:00PM GMT (originally we had said 1PM ET, but it is in fact at 2PM — sorry!). You can watch via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our brand new podcast, called Verge ESP, which blurs the lines between science and entertainment, as well as What's Tech?, which explains technology in layman's terms.