clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 4:00PM ET!

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Verge Hack Week. What is it? What does it mean? How will you die on Mars? What Android phone is going to be the one to get this fall? Would you go swimming in a transparent pool in the sky? These are deep questions, none of which have answers. But we'll answer them anyway, with gusto and fervor, today on the Vergecast.

We'll be live early today — 4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT / 8:00PM GMT. You can watch via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or on YouTube, over at our new channel solely dedicated to this show! Additionally, the audio-only version will be available to download via iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, called Verge ESP, which blurs the lines between science and entertainment, as well as What's Tech?, which explains technology in layman's terms.