clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast will be live today at 4:30PM ET!

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

`

Hello! I'll spare you the introduction — it's Thursday and if you're reading this post, you know that we're Vergecasting today.

We'll be live at our regular time today — 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST. You can watch via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or on YouTube, over at our new channel solely dedicated to this show! Additionally, the audio-only version will be available to download via iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We'll do our best to make sure you do.

One final note: be sure to listen to our new podcast, called Verge ESP, which blurs the lines between science and entertainment, as well as What's Tech?, which explains technology in layman's terms.