clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nvidia's CES 2016 press conference: start time, live blog, and streaming

The Verge is back on the ground at CES in Las Vegas, and the year's big events are just about here. First up: Nvidia. Last year, the company showed off its vision for the connected future of the car — complete with "deep neural network" computer vision — in a presentation so wild it seemed plausible. How they follow that this year is anyone's guess. Here's how to keep up with the news tonight.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 6:00PM / New York: 9:00PM / London: 2:00AM / Berlin 3:00AM / Moscow: 5:00AM / Beijing: 10:00AM  / Tokyo: 11:00AM  / Sydney 1:00PM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Nvidia's live stream is available through Nvidia.com.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!