clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Faraday Future CES 2016 event: our first glimpse at a new electric car maker

Faraday Future has been one of the most closely watched companies in the auto industry in recent months — which is particularly interesting because it hasn't revealed a single product. It's in stealth mode, but has made big claims about where it wants to take the electric car industry in the coming years. Now, here at CES 2016, we get a first look at exactly what Faraday is up to. Tune in!

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 8:00PM / New York: 11:00PM / London: 4:00AM / Berlin 5:00AM / Moscow: 7:00AM / Beijing: 12:00AM  / Tokyo: 1:00PM  / Sydney 3:00PM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!