clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sony's CES 2016 press conference: start time, live blog, and streaming

Tuesday is packed with big CES events, and The Verge will be there to take you inside. Join us tonight as we witness Sony's CES 2016 keynote, which is sure to have plenty of the company's signature fanfare. We're expecting to see the latest news from Sony's virtual reality efforts, along with updates to its traditional gadget lineup, but there's plenty of room for surprises.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 5:00PM / New York: 8:00PM / London: 1:00AM / Berlin 2:00AM / Moscow: 4:00AM / Beijing: 9:00AM  / Tokyo: 10:00AM  / Sydney 12:00PM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Sony's live stream is available through Ustream.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!