clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Samsung at CES 2016: start time, live blog, and streaming

Samsung always puts on a weird show, and we can't wait to take you there tonight. The company's CES 2016 keynote kicks off this evening, and while we're sure to get a full briefing on the company's televisions, appliances, and other gadgets, there's no telling what kind of shenanigans Samsung has planned.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 2:00PM / New York: 5:00PM / London: 10:00PM / Berlin 11:00PM / Moscow: 1:00AM / Beijing: 6:00AM  / Tokyo: 7:00AM  / Sydney 9:00AM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Samsung's live stream is available on Samsung.com.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!