clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Volkswagen's CES 2016 keynote: start time, live blog, and streaming

CES 2016 is moving full steam ahead, and next up, we'll see a big announcement from Volkswagen. There are two things you can expect from the company tonight. One: they'll likely unveil an electric Microbus revival. Two: they'll attempt to get as far away from the diesel emissions scandal as they possibly can. Here are the details on how to follow along.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 8:30PM / New York: 11:30PM / London: 4:30AM / Berlin 5:30AM / Moscow: 7:30AM / Beijing: 12:30AM  / Tokyo: 1:30PM  / Sydney 3:30PM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Volkswagen's live stream is available through Volkswagen.com.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!