clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Netflix's CES 2016 keynote: start time, live blog, and streaming

Netflix just capped off a big year, getting into the prestige — and less-than-prestige — film business, while growing to 70 million subscribers. CEO Reed Hastings and Chief Content Officer Ted Sarandos will shortly be making a keynote speech at CES to discuss that and more. Here's how to stay up to date.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 9:00AM / New York: 12:00PM / London: 5:00PM / Berlin 6:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM  / Tokyo: 2:00AM  / Sydney 3:00AM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live streaming: Netflix's live stream is available through Netflix.com.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!


CES 2016 Sony's keynote press conference in six minutes