clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

GM's CES 2016 keynote: start time and live blog

GM has already made a few big announcements at CES this year, including details about our driverless future and a $500 million partnership with Lyft, but there's more to come at this afternoon's keynote. GM CEO Mary Barra is expected to talk about all that, and hopefully show off the Chevrolet Bolt. Here's how to stay up to date as that unfolds.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 1:00PM / New York: 4:00PM / London: 9:00PM / Berlin 10:00PM / Moscow: 12:00AM / Beijing: 5:00AM  / Tokyo: 6:00AM  / Sydney 7:00AM

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines as they emerge.

See all of our CES 2016 news right here!