clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Radiohead's new album is called A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead promised to release its album by 2PM today, and it's almost here — but a Google Play Music page went live with details just a bit early. The group's ninth overall album is called A Moon Shaped Pool, and includes 11 tracks from "Burn The Witch" to "True Love Waits."

Radiohead has spent years working on A Moon Shaped Pool, and they've teased fans along the way. Those signals culminated in the release of the "Burn The Witch" music video on Tuesday: a stop-motion parody of the children's TV show Trumpton. A Moon Shaped Pool is just over 53 minutes of new Radiohead, and should be available today on Google Play and elsewhere; in the meantime you can check out the album's tracklist below.

  1. Burn the Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits