clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bethesda’s E3 2016 press event: time, live stream, and schedule

New, 2 comments

It's crazy to think that this is only Bethesda Software's second big E3 press conference — especially after last year's inaugrual keynote with Fallout 4 and Doom in 2015. For this year, we expect them to talk about both of those games, with the first of three Doom add-ons scheduled for this summer and more Fallout 4 expansions in the works.

We're also expecting Bethesda to talk about digital card game The Elder Scrolls: Legends, which was initially announced at last year's E3, pushed back, and then released in beta in May. There could also be announcements about Battlecry, Prey 2, and possible new projects from MachineGames and Tango Gameworks. Needless to say, it's going to be a busy night.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 7PM  / New York: 10PM / London: 3AM (June 13) / Moscow: 5AM (June 13) / Beijing: 10AM (June 13) / Tokyo: 11AM (June 13) / Sydney: 12 PM (June 13)

Live streaming: Available via Bethesda's Twitch channel as well as YouTube


Watch: Mass Effect Andromeda E3 teaser