Skip to main content

Ubisoft’s E3 2016 press conference: time, live stream, and schedule

Ubisoft’s E3 2016 press conference: time, live stream, and schedule

Share this story

This may be the first Ubisoft E3 press conference in years to not feature an entry in the Assassin's Creed series. That doesn’t mean there won’t be plenty of new games. We expect Watch Dogs 2 and Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands to take up a considerable portion of the stage time — much of it simply saying the full tittle Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands. We haven’t heard much of For Honor since last E3; we predict a single-player campaign trailer is in the cards.

And because it’s Ubisoft, you can bet on something especially strange getting announced, like a virtual reality underwater basketweaving simulation with custom accessories available exclusively at Wal-Marts in Canada.

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Moscow: 11PM/ Beijing: 4AM (June 14) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 14) / Sydney: 6AM (June 14)

Live streaming: Watch Ubisoft’s live stream on their Twitch channel.

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.


Xbox One S exclusive first look