clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference: start time, live stream, and schedule

Ubisoft is bringing some of its biggest franchises to Los Angeles this year, including Far Cry, Assassin’s Creed, and at least one brand new thing.

Not long ago the publisher unveiled Far Cry 5, which launches next year and shifts the setting to Montana, where players will face off against a religious doomsday cult. While we already know a lot about the setting and characters, expect to see a deeper dive into how the game will actually play at E3.

Meanwhile, we already know that a new Assassin’s Creed is in the works — rumors suggest it’ll take place in ancient Egypt — and we’re likely to get a first glimpse of the game in action during Ubisoft’s keynote. Also expect to see more of the oft-delayed South Park RPG, the sequel to 2014 online racer The Crew, and potentially a few surprises as well; a teaser video notes that Ubisoft will reveal a brand new property at the event. Who knows, maybe there will actually be a mention of Beyond Good & Evil 2.

Here’s how to follow everything as it happens on June 12th:

Starting time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 6AM (June 13th).

Keynote live stream: Ubisoft will be streaming the event directly on its site, as well as on both Twitch and YouTube.