clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Ubisoft’s E3 2018 press conference

New, 1 comment

It’s going to be hard for Ubisoft to top last year’s E3 keynote. The French publisher’s 2017 presence in Los Angeles was full of surprises: a first real look at the prequel to Beyond Good & Evil, a crossover strategy game featuring Super Mario (that turned out to be pretty great), and a brand-new multiplayer pirate game called Skull and Bones.

This year may well include a few more surprises, but it’ll also likely offer a deeper look at some games we already know about. Expect to see more of Beyond Good & Evil (which was still very early in development last year) and The Division 2, as well as more details on the toy-based sci-fi game Starlink, and Skull and Bones, which was recently delayed until next year. There’s also a good chance we’ll see what’s next for Assassin’s Creed after last year’s Egyptian romp along with some downloadable extras for Far Cry 5.

This year, the Ubisoft showcase will take place on Monday, June 11th. As always, you can follow along with all of the announcements on Ubisoft’s live stream. Check out the details below so you don’t miss a thing.

Starting time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 12th) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 12th) / Sydney: 6AM (June 12th)

Keynote live stream: Ubisoft will be streaming the event directly on its site as well as on Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer