Skip to main content

How to watch PlayStation’s E3 2018 Showcase

How to watch PlayStation’s E3 2018 Showcase

Share this story

It’s PlayStation time. Sony has already given an early preview of what to expect from its conference this year, with promised appearances of some highly anticipated PS4 exclusives: Death Stranding from Kojima Productions, Ghost of Tsushima from Sucker Punch, Marvel’s Spider-Man from Insomniac Games, and The Last of Us Part II from Naughty Dog.

We’re also expecting to see something from Days Gone, the upcoming zombie-survival game that Sony’s shown off for a few years at its E3 shows. (Maybe there will even a release date.) Activision has had previous exclusivity deals with Sony, so it seems likely that Black Ops 4 and Destiny 2: Forsaken expansions will show up, too.

And that’s not counting the possible surprises, God of War DLC, a sequel to Horizon Zero Dawn, the PS4-exclusive Final Fantasy VII Remake, or whatever else Sony has up its sleeve. It’s E3! Anything could happen.

Here’s where to watch:

How to watch:

Starting time: San Francisco: 6PM / New York: 9PM / London: 2AM (June 12th) / Moscow: 4AM (June 12th) / New Delhi: 6:30AM (June 12th) / Beijing: 9AM (June 12th) / Tokyo: 10AM (June 12th) / Sydney: 11AM (June 12th)

Live stream: Watch Sony’s live stream on the PlayStation Twitch channel. Alternatively, you can watch it on the company’s official PlayStation YouTube channel.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Instagram: Check out The Verge’s live updates on Instagram here for more PlayStation stories and E3 news throughout the week.