clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Apple’s ‘show time’ event: how to watch the live stream online

What’s happening as it’s happening

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Illustration by Alex Castro / The Verge

When Apple CEO Tim Cook faces the cameras at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino today, he’s going to be addressing an audience eager to hear the details of the company’s new ventures. Rumors have been dancing around the internet about Apple’s video-streaming service that’s going to take on competitors Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Hulu; and the subscription service that will (the company hopes) make Apple News a major information powerhouse.

Curious? You can check out the latest on our Apple hub. But if you want to find out what’s happening as it’s happening, you can watch along with us. The Verge’s reporters will be live-blogging, tweeting, and Instagramming their takes on the events as they unroll. Here’s where to catch all the latest.

WHERE TO WATCH:

Starting time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (March 26th) / Tokyo: 2AM (March 26th) / Melbourne: 4AM (March 26th)

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge’s live blog for the latest on the Apple event, expert commentary, and photos from the event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California.

Live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing. You can also watch the event on Twitter Live.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at the Apple event.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.