Skip to main content
Doctor Who’s next three adventures finally have release dates.

“The Star Beast” will air on November 25.

“Wild Blue Yonder” will air December 2.

“The Giggle” will air December 9.

All three episodes will air on BBC in the UK, and Disney Plus in the US and elsewhere. They’ll also mark the official return of David Tennant as the Doctor (it’s complicated), Russell T. Davies as showrunner, and Catherine Tate as the best of the modern companions, Donna Noble.