Skip to main content
T
Youtube
How to watch Nvidia’s Super CES keynote.

We’re expecting to see some new RTX 40-series Super cards today, if leaks and Nvidia’s own teasers are anything to go by. Nvidia is holding a “special address” keynote at CES 2024, starting at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT today. You can watch the whole show below, and stayed tuned to The Verge for all the latest Nvidia news.