Skip to main content
T
Youtube
How to watch Asus’ CES keynote.

Asus is kicking 2024 off with a ROG keynote. That means it’s time for gaming laptops, monitors, and much more. You can watch Asus’ keynote below, starting at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT. Stay tuned to The Verge for all the announcements from Asus at CES.